Multimedia - Music Downloads Internet Archive

Welome to the Music Downloads Internet Archive! Here are the official rare Soundtracks from Yu-Gi-Oh! Series. We have linked them from the Internet Archive website.

Note: We do not own the downloads nor the music. Please note: These are ZIP files. You may need a Zip download program/app to download these.

Yu-Gi-Oh! Theme (3:30)
Time 2 Duel (3:19)
I'm Back (3:55)
Summon the Dragon (3:56)
Your Move (3:04)
Duel Madness (3:13)
No Matter What (3:22)
Exodia (3:52)
Ahead of the Game (3:18)
We'll Be There (3:32)
Face Up Face Down (3:55)
Millennium Battle (4:02)
Heart of the Cards (3:05)
World of Yu-Gi-Oh! (3:12)
Download to Play

You're Not Me 3:16
For The People 4:02
One Card Short 3:51
Step Up 3:54
Shadow Games 3:33
It's Over 3:49
Blind Ambition 3:18
The Great Pretender 3:14
How Much Longer 3:13
U Better Fear Men 4:18
Power Within 3:10
Believe In (3:08)
Download to Play

If you wish to save thesongs onto your iphone or ipad, visit this free app! 100% recremend this for Apple users! MMedia+