Trading Cards - Structure Decks - Emperor Of Darkness

Ehther the Heavenly Monarch
Erebus the Underworld Monarch
Eidos the Underworld Squire
Edea the Heavenly Squire
Caius the Shadow Monarch
Zaborg the Thunder Monarch
Granmarg the Rock Monarch
Mobius the Frost Monarch
Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch
Raiza the Storm Monarch
Lucius the Shadow Vassal
Mithra the Thunder Vassal
Landrobe the Rock Vassal
Escher the Frost Vassal
Berlineth the Firestorm Vassal
Garum the Storm Vassal
Illusory Snatcher
Level Eater
Battle Fader
Rainbow Kuriboh
Pantheism of the Monarchs
Domain of the True Monarchs
March of the Monarchs
Return of the Monarchs
The Monarchs Stormforth
Strike of the Monarchs
Tenacity of the Monarchs
Soul Exchange
Enemy Controller
Soul Charge
The Prime Monarch
The First Monarch
Escalation of the Monarchs
The Monarchs Awaken
The Monarchs Erupt
By Order of the Emperor
Pinpoint Guard